Literary Friday ya’ll….

literary fridayIt’s been a day. My 3 new kitties (yes, 3 kitties just showed up at my house!) were playing this morning and running around the house… until I sat my glass of water down and they decided to drink water from my cup. Grrr…. Then the mockingbirds have been attacking the hawk that is in my tree… Crazy!

1. Deep South Magazine and their #literaryfriday: Interview with Amy Conner, author of THE RIGHT THING, Donna Tartt news, and other literary goodness!

 

2. #bookmail that arrived yesterday: THE APPETITES OF GIRLS by Pamela Moses. So lovely looking- I can’t wait to sit down & read!

 

3. #Fridayreads: I just finished THE NEVER NEVER SISTERS by L.Allison Heller. I’m currently working on RECKLESS DISREGARD by Robert Rotstein, SUDDENLY LAST SUMMER by Sarah Morgan, and  EYES ON YOU by Kate White! What are you reading?

 

4. Next week, Karen White will be at 2 of the indies near me! I’m pretty excited to go see her again!

 

Happy Reading and Bookishly Yours,

T @ Traveling With T

T Traveling With T pic sign off

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Literary Friday ya’ll….

Leave a Reply

