Upcoming Book Signings….

Excited to hear that 2 of the authors that made the Deep South Magazine’s 2012 Summer Reading list will be coming to book stores nearby for book signings/readings. Kimberly Brock- The River Witch and  Karen White- Sea Change.

Both books have intriguing covers and definitely have my interest for an addition to my summer reading list. As of now, I’m pretty sure I’ll be attending both events (I’m a book nerd- so I love to go to book signings), so check back for pictures and snippets of information from the book signing and readings.

2012 Summer Reading List.

Check the 2012 Summer Reading List for new books to read if you like interesting books or southern lit books. I dare say that the list Erin compiles is some of the best and brightest established authors or debut authors. Enjoy summer reading!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.